webinar register page

Webinar banner
Administrative Professionals Day 2021
We love working with each of you and appreciate your continued support!
We miss being able to see you during this time of remote working, but rest assured, we’re still going all-out for Administrative Professionals Day! This year, join us for: 3 DAYS OF GIVING!

We’re giving away $2,000 a day, every day, for 3 days!
Each day we’re giving away $1,500 to our loyal clients and a $500 donation to the viewer’s choice organization!
The prizes? Amazon gift cards!

Join our Virtual 3 Days of Giving Parties on Tuesday 4/20, Wednesday 4/21 & Thursday 4/22 at 4:00PM ET (3PM CT, 2PM MT, 1PM PT)

Each day, you will vote on which organization we will donate to, and then, we will spin the wheel to pick the lucky winners!

RSVP below.
Questions? Contact Kristina Moukina at KMoukina@MagnaLS.com

**All Magna programs are in compliance with the various state codes, rules, and statutes across the United States which regulate gift giving and marketing in the court reporting industry. Magna reserves the right to modify and/or eliminate any marketing promotions based upon state-specific legal regulations.
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: webinars@magnals.com.